top of page

Feroza Fakir 

Nonceba Mathenjwa

Diane van Molendorff

SAAHSP is pleased to announce the appointment of the following members to the SAAHSP Board of Directors:
Feroza Fakir in the position of Vice President, QAP Director and SETA representative.
Nonceba Mathenjwa in the position of Education Director.
Diane van Molendorff in the position of Board Secretary.

We wish them all the best in her new role.

Trending Treatments Workshop - Monday, 14 August 2017 in Cape Town 

The SAAHSP Cape Branch Workshop was a huge success yesterday. A big thank you to all those that attended. Thank you to our guest speakers: Hannelie van Schalkwyk (Glasshouse Rejuvenation), Dr Rory Dower (Plastic Surgeon), Warren Theunis (WP Barber Association), Dr Heather Blaylock (Aesthetic Doctor) and Vivian Thompson (Microblading Specialist).

bottom of page